Mahadevapura constituency’s Kadugodi Ward meeting was held today. During the meeting, discussions on upcoming events and activities were held with the leaders and workers.

BBMP member S Muniswami, Mahadevapura BJP General Secretary Pillappa, BJP Yuva Morcha President Rajesh L, Bengaluru City District OBC Morcha Vice-President Chandrashekhar, Bengaluru City Minority Morcha Vice-President Aslam Pasha and others were present.